When you purchase an Exclaimer subscription, access to many of our features depends on the plan type you choose - Starter, Standard, or Pro.
Changing plan types, such as when you purchase without a trial, will affect your access to certain features. The following tables show a comparison between feature access for each plan type.
Template Limits
| Starter plan | Standard Plan | Pro Plan |
|---|---|---|
| One template | Unlimited templates | Unlimited templates |
NOTE: Existing templates are not deleted when changing plans.
Signature Designer features
| Features | Starter Plan | Standard Plan | Pro Plan |
|---|---|---|---|
| QR codes and vCards | No access to QR codes or vCards | QR codes only | QR codes and vCards |
| Campaigns | No access to Campaigns | Campaigns | Campaigns |
| Disclaimers | No access to Disclaimers | Disclaimers | Disclaimers |
| Rotating Banners | No access to Rotating Banners | Rotating Banners | Rotating Banners |
| Headline Content | No access to Headline Content | No access to Headline Content | Headline Content |
| Brand Kit creation | One Brand Kit | Three Brand Kits | Unlimited Brand Kits |
| Meeting Branding | No access to Meeting Branding | No access to Meeting Branding | Meeting Branding |
NOTE:
All non-plan features except vCards are removed from existing templates when changing plans.
The Feedback feature has been discontinued for new users and is no longer available to purchase. If you already had Feedback configured before it was discontinued, it may continue to work with limited functionality.
All non-plan features except vCards are removed from existing templates when changing plans.
The Feedback feature has been discontinued for new users and is no longer available to purchase. If you already had Feedback configured before it was discontinued, it may continue to work with limited functionality.
Configuration features
| Features | Starter Plan Plan | Standard Plan Plan | Pro Plan Plan |
|---|---|---|---|
| Synchronize user photos from Microsoft 365 or Google | No access to photo sync | No access to photo sync | Synchronize user photos from Microsoft 365 or Google |
| User Photos bulk upload | Upload one User Photo at a time | Upload multiple User Photos at once | Upload multiple User Photos at once |
| Fields available in the User Details Editor | No access to the User Details Editor | Two fields available in the User Details Editor | Unlimited fields available in the User Details Editor |
| Signature Analytics | No access to Signature Analytics | No access to Signature Analytics | Signature Analytics |
| User Activity Log | No access to User Activity Log | No access to User Activity Log | Access to User Activity Log |
| Advanced Date/Time configuration | No access to Advanced Date/Time options | No access to Advanced Date/Time options | Access to Advanced Date/Time configuration |
| Advanced rules for server-side signatures | No access to Advanced rules for server-side signatures | Advanced rules for server-side signatures | Access to Advanced rules for server-side signatures |
| Integrations | No access to Integrations | No access to Integrations | Access to Integrations |
| Import signatures | No access to Import Signatures | Access to Import Signatures | Access to Import Signatures |
| Export signatures | No access to Export Signatures | Access to Export Signatures | Access to Export Signatures |
| Signature Senders | No access to Signature Senders | Access to Signature Senders | Access to Signature Senders |