Manage Subscription - Frequently Asked Questions

Can I cancel my Exclaimer 'trial' subscription?
Yes, you can cancel your Exclaimer trial at any point within the 14 day period. 

Once the 14 day period has expired, you will no longer be able to access your Active Subscriptions unless you upgrade to a paid plan. You can do this by clicking Manage on your Active Subscriptions.
Can I cancel my Exclaimer subscription?

If you are the subscription owner, you can cancel the Exclaimer subscription.

NOTE: Please be aware that you will be liable for the remaining amount left on your contract as per our terms and conditions. Full payment will be expected on the termination of your contract with Exclaimer.
Your account will still be active until the last payment has been received. This is non-negotiable, and you will not receive refunds for partial months.
Exclaimer will work for seven days after receiving your last bill payment. After seven days, all features will be deactivated. We recommend that you update your email server settings during this time.
Where can I find my subscription ID?
From the Overview tab (in the dashboard), click Manage against the required subscription. Under Subscription details is your subscription ID.

Can I add another login to my Exclaimer subscription? 
Only the subscription owner or the subscription admin can add other users who can log into the Exclaimer portal.
Can I update the number of users on my Exclaimer subscription?
Only the Exclaimer subscription owner can update the number of users on their subscription. 
Can I connect more than one Microsoft 365 tenant with a single Exclaimer tenant?

Unfortunately, this is not possible. You can only connect a single Microsoft tenant with a single Exclaimer tenant. 

If you want to connect any additional tenants, then they would require their own Exclaimer tenants.

Please see how you can create a new Exclaimer subscription.